Monday - Saturday 8:45 am Until last patient is seen.

Dr. Tyler Nelson

Dr. Tyler Nelson was named Doctor of the Year by his peers of The North Carolina Chiropractic Association. He is an Alumni of Palmer College of Chiropractic in Davenport, Iowa.

Dr. Tyler was inducted into his High School Hall of Fame, for his Community Service and Professional Dedication. Dr. Nelson has just been nominated to serve on the North Carolina Board of Examiners, which oversees the protection and application of Chiropractic Care on the State Level. Dr. Tyler is the Founding Committee Chairman for the NCCA Personal Injury Committee. He was responsible for establishing the NCCA Soft Tissue Injury Guidelines for North Carolina, by working with The North Carolina Chiropractic Association. Dr. Tyler Nelson taught these guidelines while serving as Personal Injury Chairman and Committee Founder for eight years. Dr. Tyler has spent fourteen years serving the North Carolina Chiropractic Association, volunteering his time in order to better the profession. This also entails protecting the rights of all chiropractic patients throughout North Carolina.

Dr. Tyler Nelson is dedicated to his profession and has served his state association for nearly sixteen years. Dr. Nelson, a voluntary leader, is dedicated to promoting, expanding, and growing his chiropractic profession. Today, Dr. Nelson serves on the North Carolina Board of Chiropractic Examiners as an alternate member. He is always pushing state legislators to pass laws providing chiropractic patients with fair and reasonable co-payments, fighting for the rights of chiropractic providers, and serving his fellow colleagues in this professional field. Dr. Tyler is dedicated to the availability of Chiropractic Care everywhere.

Dr. Tyler Nelson’s Professional Achievements:

  • One Year as Assistant South Eastern District President
  • Three Years as South Eastern District President
  • Eight Years Personal Injury Chairman and Committee Founder
  • One Year as Treasurer
  • One Year as Secretary
  • One Year as Second Vice President
  • One Year as Vice President
  • Three Years as Membership Chairman
  • One Year as President
  • One Year as Immediate Past President
  • One Year as Immediate Past Senior Assistant Vice President


Doctor’s who put “YOU” first!